Office 365 and SharePoint Online serve a wide spectrum of customers with diverse usability and security needs. There are customers who don't mind numerous authentication prompts if it ultimately means their data will be secure on the other hand there are other customers who despise the sight of a login prompt.
When a global or SharePoint admin in Office 365 deletes a site, it is moved to the site collection Recycle Bin and retained for 93 days. After 93 days, sites and their content and settings are permanently deleted, including:
It is a well-known fact that SharePoint Online offers both a classic and modern search experience. The same search index is utilized by both search experiences to find results.